How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Cats Exotics is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
28 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Brad C., Marysville, WA 10 Nov 2015
I've visited several times.  The staff has welcomed me in a friendly manner each time and offered to answer questions, then left me alone unless I required their assistance.
5 rate
Yelp
Nick S. 22 Sep 2015
It was a pleasure from day one dealing with John at CATS Exotics!! I would not hesitate to purchase another vehicle from them (and I bought the car from them from the other side of the country). I was a little hesitant at first about purchasing the vehicle without seeing it, but I am glad I did. The...y were very honest and the car was in excellent condition when I received it! Don't have any hesitations purchasing from CATS, and don't forget to ask for John. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
James Good 07 Aug 2015
We've been working with Cat's Exotics for a few years now. We routinely perform buyers inspections, maintenance and service repairs on their array of high end consignment vehicles as well as their personal vehicles. Unlike other complicated business to business relationships, working with Roy and Jo...hnathan is always a pleasure. They are knowledgeable and passionate car enthusiasts who understand the importance of keeping their vehicles in pristine condition both under the hood and cosmetically. We are proud that they've chosen us to be their go-to auto repair shop on all of their German vehicles. They're always our top recommendation to customers who are in the market for a new Porsche or high-end Audi. Cat's Exotics is truly a one-of-a-kind business that we look forward to working with for many years to come. James Good Marketing Director Northwest German Car Repair. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jimmy G., Sultan, WA 07 Aug 2015
We've been working with Cat's Exotics for a few years now. We routinely perform buyers inspections, maintenance and service repairs on their array of high end consignment vehicles as well as their personal vehicles. Unlike other complicated business to business relationships, working with Ro...y and Johnathan is always a pleasure. They are knowledgeable and passionate car enthusiasts who understand the importance of  keeping their vehicles in pristine condition both under the hood and cosmetically. We are proud that they've chosen us to be their go-to auto repair shop on all of their German vehicles. They're always our top recommendation to customers who are in the market for a new Porsche or high-end Audi. Cat's Exotics is truly a one-of-a-kind business that we look forward to working with for many years to come.James GoodMarketing Director Northwest German Car Repair. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Dan P., Woodinville, WA 29 Jun 2015
This was such a better experience than I even hoped for. I picked up a 2013 GTR from Roy with ZERO hassle. The way Roy and his team do business really redefines what buying anything should be like. Zero pressure, full disclosure, and great communication. There were no surprises and everything was ea...sy from start to finish. I'm looking forward to buying my next car here highly recommend them to anyone looking for an Exotic. I'll likely replace my GTR with a Lamborghini at some point and this is where I happily look forward to buying it. Beyond that, he's helped several of my friends with their cars as well and we all have had consistently good experiences. If you're buying online, trust what you see is what you'll get. The photos of the cars are exactly as described. Thanks again Roy! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Kevin F., San Diego, CA 21 Feb 2015
Roy and his team made my wife and I feel like members of their family. This was my first exotic purchase and never for a moment did I feel pressured or pushed. They offered advice when it was needed, and let me take my time to make the best decision for myself.Once I purchased my 2003 Murcielago Roy... made it clear I could call him personally at any time for any reason, which has made the experience much more comfortable for both my wife and I. Sure enough, a small question popped up my first day of ownership and he replied to me within 15 minutes.I plan to own many more Lamborghinis after this an I hope to purchase them all from Cats Exotics!Also in contrast to some of the other reviewers, I am fairly young and dress in jeans and t-shirts and every time I showed up (even before I was going to purchase) I was welcomed quickly and had all questions answered. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Arthur C. 06 Feb 2015
CATS EXOTICS offered the best after the sale service of any dealership that I have purchased from in the last 20 years. That pretty much says it all right there. They did not leave me hanging on a couple of minor issues after the sale. You can tell that they are family operated by their high service... level. Always returned calls/emails promptly and displayed great patience. if you are looking for a higher end vehicle and found one at their dealership I would have zero concerns at all with Cats even if buying sight unseen. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Eddie C., Playa del Rey, CA 11 Jan 2015
Can't say enough good things about Roy and the whole team! I got a hell of a deal and he was super nice to work with.I generally don't buy from dealers because of their usual tricks but Roy is one of those rare ones which I highly recommend. He made the whole experience a pleasure and I love... my "new" Viper! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
John 25 Jul 2014
I was just doing a preliminary search of vehicles. I still have allot of research to do before I am ready to purchase a car. I will visit this dealers site again when I am ready to buy
5 rate
Cars.com
Jon B., Bothell, WA 07 Jul 2014
I have been looking for an Italian luxury sports car for a while now.  I was never in any hurry and knew when I found it I would know.  Well, that day came one day when I visited Cats Exotics. I saw the car I wanted and I could not get it off my mind, day or night.  I talked to Roy Cats about not... being in a hurry and wanting to make sure I made the correct decision when making such a huge investment.  He explained the different models and what you would get for what price and was very patient with me over the month while I did my due diligence. This patience, along with his extreme knowledge of the different models, and knowing I was supporting my community, made it very easy for me to give his company the business.  Now, even after the sale, Roy has been very supportive with me and my never ending questions on my new car. The entire staff has been professional and knowledgeable. I can't go anywhere without somebody wanting to take a picture or video of the car.  It's amazing and grows on me everyday, I don't regret my decision one bit and can see why so many people want to take a picture of such an exquisite, well-build luxury sports car.  When it's time to upgrade - I will be back to tak to Roy Cats! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors