How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Cats Exotics is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
28 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
BBSTYLE 03 Jul 2014
ROYS CATS & CATS EXOTICS IS A 1ST CLASS OPERATION. I REACHED OUT TO ROY VIA EMAIL TO CORRESPOND WITH HIM ABOUT TAKING MY 2009 LAMBORGHINI LP640 ON CONSIGNMENT TO SELL. FROM THE VERY FIRST EMAIL, ROY IS "LIGHTNING FAST" WITH EVERY RESPONSE, I AM LOCATED ON THE EAST COAST AND THERE IS A 3 HOUR TIME DI...FFERENCE. IT DIDN'T MATTER IF I SENT AN EMAIL AT 10PM AT NIGHT OR 9AM IN THE MORNING......HE WAS QUICK TO ANSWER. HE MADE THE WHOLE PROCESS EASY & SEEMLESS. NO ATTENTION TO DETAIL WAS NOT ADDRESSED. HE "BLASTED" PICTURES OF MY CAR ON EVERY SITE & FORUM THAT I HAD SENT HIM AND HE HAD THE CAR "IN THE MARKET" EVEN BEFORE IT ARRIVED AT HIS LOCATION. ONCE AT HIS LOCATION PROFESSIONAL PICTURES WERE TAKEN AND A COMPLETE LISTING WAS DONE ON ALL APPLICABLE SITES. HE WAS VERY TRANSPARENT & REALISTIC WITH WHAT THE CAR'S VALUE WAS AND WHAT IT SHOULD BE PRICED AT TO SELL IN A REASONABLE TIME. HE PRESENT ANY OFFER HE RECIEVED (I HAD 2 LOWER OFFERS BEFORE THE THIRD ONE WAS AN AGREEABLE PRICE). FROM THE DAY MY CAR ARRIVED TO THE COMPLETITION OF SALE WAS LESS THAN 60-DAYS!!! THIS IS THE 4TH LAMBORGHINI I HAVE OWNED, AND HOPE TO BE A FUTURE CUSTOMER OF ROY'S. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THAT BEFORE YOU BUY OR SELL YOUR NEXT EXOTIC CAR.......GIVE THE EXPERTS AT CAT'S EXOTICS A SHOT!!! YOU WON'T BE DISAPPOINTED Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jacky M., Austin, TX 11 Feb 2014
Jonathan recently helped me and my dad sell my '72 Chevelle. Although the car is in great shape and was previously purchased at Barrett-Jackson a few years ago, the car's color and its automatic transmission made it difficult to sell on our own, especially in the Bay Area, so we were definit...ely pleasantly surprised with how relatively quickly Cats Exotics was able to get it sold, and at such a great price too! My dad is a huge classic car collector to say the least and has had a lot of experience with speciality dealerships like Cats Exotics and how slimy dealers can be, but our experience with Jonathan and his business was anything but that. Jonathan is not your stereotypical pushy and arrogant salesperson. He and his team made the process of getting my car sold seamless- in an incredibly friendly, transparent, professional, and efficient manner. It also really says something if my dad (Ted Nugent's clone) really likes a car dealer!When I move out of cramped San Francisco I'll be looking for another classic car and will definitely use Jonathan to help me out in the future. Thanks again for everything guys! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
AngelaD 15 Nov 2013
I discovered Cats Exotics by accident. I had driven by them a million times but, for some reason, thought they were a body shop. Once I realized they sold cars, I started checking their website and it was not long before I found a car I wanted to test drive. Roy was very easy-going and friendly and ...made no fuss about me taking it out alone to test drive. I said I wanted to think about it (had other test drives scheduled) and he was very low pressure with a "Come back when you are ready" attitude. In the end, I made an offer on the car and completed the purchase with Jonathan's help. Very easy to work with, friendly people and my bank told me they value the car at a significantly higher dollar value than my purchase price. Interestingly, as part of my car-shopping due diligence, I went to the dealership where my husband and I bought our last two cars (Audis) to see about ordering a new one. Though I had set an appointment ahead, the salesman was very dismissive, basically rushing off to a test drive with another customer. I felt brushed off and kind of offended after that. I was ready to order $150,000 car and all I got was "Sorry I have a test drive to get to--here is a brochure to take with you." Roy and Jonathan were the exact opposite - very laid-back, took the time to discuss options with me, just a great blend of friendly and professional. Can't say enough good about them and they would be my first choice if I choose to add another high-end car to my family! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Angela D., Lake Stevens, WA 15 Nov 2013
I discovered Cats Exotics by accident.  I had driven by them a million times but, for some reason, thought they were a body shop.  Once I realized they sold cars, I started checking their website and it was not long before I found a car I wanted to test drive.  Roy was very easy-going and friendl...y and made no fuss about me taking it out alone to test drive.  I said I wanted to think about it (had other test drives scheduled) and he was very low pressure with a "Come back when you are ready" attitude.In the end, I made an offer on the car and completed the purchase with Jonathan's help.  Very easy to work with, friendly people and my bank told me they value the car at a significantly higher dollar value than my purchase price. Interestingly, as part of my car-shopping due diligence, I went to the dealership where my husband and I bought our last two cars (Audis) to see about ordering a new one.  Though I had set an appointment ahead, the salesman was very dismissive, basically rushing off to a test drive with another customer. I felt brushed off and kind of offended after that.  I was ready to order  $150,000 car and all I got was "Sorry I have a test drive to get to--here is a brochure to take with you."Roy and Jonathan were the exact opposite - very laid-back, took the time to discuss options with me, just a great blend of friendly and professional.  Can't say enough good about them and they would be my first choice if I choose to add another high-end car to my family! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
CraigK 21 Jun 2013
Was looking into a 1970 Chevelle SS after putting a deposit on the car I had it inspected. Was not exactly what I was looking for after the inspection. They refunded my deposit. Johnathan was very helpful and friendly.
5 rate
Cars.com
Cooper 29 Jan 2013
Cats Exotics is a true family business. Both Jonathan and his father are class acts and were really a pleasure to deal with. The car was just how it was described on their, maybe even better. Really cant say enough good things about these guys! Thanks again Jonathan!
5 rate
Cars.com
David G., Studio City, CA 28 Jan 2013
Cats Exotics is on a whole other level above any other dealership I've dealt with over the years! I have purchased 2 vehicles from Jonathan and Roy over at Cats and their service and passion has been truly incredible. They have helped me get 2 very important cars for my collection, one of which ...I thought that I would never find ever. Jonathan truly cares about his clients and listens to them, which I believe is extremely important in any sales position. After my first purchase (which was BY FAR the smoothest and easiest purchase I have ever made) Jonathan and Roy remembered from our pervious conversation what my dream car was, and a few months later Jonathan came across this vehicle and immediately called me. He quickly got my photos and personally drove with Roy to inspect the car for me as I live in Los Angeles and got me my dream car. I cannot even begin to express how truly thankful I am that these guys exist in the car world.   They share the passion and love for vehicles with all their clients and really care to make them happy and 100% comfortable and satisfied with all of their deals. If you are in the market for any car, give these guys a call FIRST!!  Top notch service and trustworthy. I will be a Cats client for life now. Thanks guys for everything! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Bkm75882 22 Sep 2012
Picked up my 2008 GT3 from Cats and I can't say enough great things!! smooth process with finding the car and great communication from the salespeople.. I would defiantly recommend to any of my friends!
5 rate
Cars.com
MJWON 03 Aug 2012
Just wanted to thank Roy and Jonathan for the great work they did selling 2 of my cars. Called Roy about selling a couple of my cars, within a few days, they set up transportation from Tri-Cities to Lynnwood. Very reasonable and picked up everything at one time. Jonathan even made a personal visit t...o my house to get all the paperwork signed. First car sold within 30 days, after the previous place I was selling the car had it for over 5 months. 2nd car sold in less than 60 days. Couldn't ask for better service, and Roy & Jonathan have even gone out of their way to help me with other issues on different cars. Cannot give anymore higher recommendation! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
garyj 11 Jul 2012
purchased a 2002 Aston martin, what a beautiful car, exactly as described on the website, fantastic people at cats exotics,every question answered and the buying process was simple and straight forward, was a pleasure to buy from this family owned dealership highly recommended way to go ROY & JONATH...AN and all behind the scenes at cats exotics Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors