How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Cats Exotics is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
28 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Warren D 03 Jul 2012
Roy and Jonathan are the very definition of the word Professional. Their knowledge and expertise is second to none, and they are completely committed to their customers' satisfaction. Even having not yet bought a car from them, they have showed the utmost level of respect and care for me. So to say ...the least, when the time comes they will be the only place I go. The high-end car community is lucky to have such an amazing team on its side. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
GTRobert 14 Jun 2012
I felt comfortable throughout the duration of the buying process. I was helped by Jonothan Cats, who was extremely knowledgeable and at the end of the day a low pressure guy. Overall, "IF" my wife lets me go exotic shopping again, I will be returning here.
5 rate
Cars.com
Smart Enthusiast 13 Jun 2012
Cats Exotics is one of those rare dealerships that will bend over backwards to help you whether you are buying or consigning a car with them or even brokering a car. They are absolute car enthusiasts and even if they don't have what you are looking for they will help you find what you are looking fo...r and at the right price. Plain and simple, the are helpful, take the extra step, answer their phone, and they listen to you. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Ryan P., Seattle, WA 13 Jun 2012
Cats Exotics is one of those rare dealerships that will bend over backwards to help you whether you are buying or consigning a car with them or even brokering a car. They are absolute car enthusiasts and even if they don't have what you are looking for they will help you find what you are lookin...g for and at the right price. Plain and simple, the are helpful, take the extra step, answer their phone, listen to you, and sometimes they even throw in something extra. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
happy seller 23 Apr 2012
I am writing this to commend two of your best representatives, Jonathan Cats and Lissa Sundberg. They have provided invaluable help in the consignment and sale of my Lamborghini Gallardo. Jonathan has far exceeded our expectations. He has been a great person to work with. When I needed advice and in...formation from him, I can always expect great help from him. I would also like to commend the responsiveness, professionalism, and helfulness of Lissa who's always there to help promptly and work with my busy schedule. I have no reservations recommending anyone to Cats Exotics based on the very positive impression of Jonathan and Lissa. In addition, I will have no hesitation in purchasing my next vehicle from them. I greatly respect Jonathan and Lissa, and they are truly assets of Cats Exotics. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
bullrider 01 Feb 2012
I recently traded in a car with the folks at Cats Exotics to upgrade to a Lamborghini. Not only did I receive what I was looking for on trade with my car, but the price on the Gallardo I purchased was very fair to me. The whole team at Cats Exotics was a pleasure to work with top to bottom and I wou...ldn't hesitate working with them again or referring anyone I know to them! Top notch customer service and they have a client for life!!! Now excuse me while I go enjoy my new Bull! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Andrew P., Newport Beach, CA 19 Jan 2012
I worked with Jonathon in buying a vehicle from him which I then sold to my customer (I am in the Highline auto business). Jonathon is a true professional and a man of his word. Honesty is very important in business and every detail of the vehicle was exactly as described. I highly recommend cats ex...otics Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Lambo 21 Apr 2011
Jonathon and Roy were amazing to deal with. Loved the customer support and attention to detail
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors